Apache Junction Chamber Holds Community Awards Banquet

APACHE JUNCTION — The Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce recently held its Community Awards Banquet. Congratulations to the individual and business award recipients who have done, and continue to do, so much for our community:

• Dave Balogh- AJUSD Teacher of the Year

• Barbara Bushelle- CAC Professor of the Year

• Ian Moulton- ASU Professor of the Year

• Wes Kelley- Police Officer of the Year

•Maxine Boyce- Volunteer of the Year

• The Lost Dutchman Marathon- Non-Profit of the Year

• Los Gringos Locos- Small Business of the Year

• Brookdale Senior Living- Large Business of the Year


Video News
More In Home